CN
Service hotline:86-18930478677
ZHEJIANG EDL CASTERS Co.,LTD.

EDL, a national high-tech company, is the creator of the concept, “The Durable Casters”. After 30 years effort, we have successfully constructed the industrial chain of durable casters. In order to provide our customers a stable and high efficient service, we are using a intelligent working process to ensure the producing. Now,our daily production is over 30,000pcs of casters.

EDL also established a new management method called “Thingnet”. Starting from taking order to storing the products, you can control and supervise the process anytime you want. We put our focus on 3 durable categories: general casters, specialized casters and device casters. There are over 40 series and 20,000 specifications. Every field that needs a short distance move can find a suitable caster.

Customers First and Cooperation are the two core concepts of EDL. Useful and Honest are our business purpose. All of these give us the power to continuously improve ourselves. The only thing we want is to provide the best service for you.

Products

Caster, Swivel Castors, More than 20,000 kinds, One-step Shopping,

Details Determine Quality

People of EDL, Watch Heart with Action

5 Advantages of Manufacturers

EDL Factory Outlet, Deliver the Real Value of Products

Focus on Caster Business for 35Years and Build a Sincere Enterprise.

35 years of EDL's business is just a microcosm of time. Only the honors we have won prove that every step we take is worthy of consumers.

News

EDL Casters News



Contact us

脚轮
EN
服务热线: 400-188-1987
浙江易得力脚轮股份有限公司

        易得力是“耐用脚轮”理念缔造者,是国家高新技术企业。30年专注,成功构建耐用型脚轮垂直化产业链。现以“智能化”生产模式确保日产脚轮30000多只,为您提供稳定而高效的服务。

        易得力自创“事联网”智能化管理体系,从下单到入库实现全程智能控制,让您的订单看得见,随时接受您的监督。主攻耐用型通用脚轮、耐用型专用脚轮、耐用型设备脚轮三大品类,40多个系列,20000多个规格,可在物流、设备、仪器等需要短程不规则移动的各个领域应用。

        易得力坚守“用户第一,共同发展”的核心理念,秉承“利他、诚信”的经营宗旨,不断提高作业标准和品质检测标准,一心只为您提供更好的服务而努力。

        易得力热忱欢迎您!

产品展示

脚轮万向轮多种规格,一站式采购

细节彰显品质

易得力人,用行动守望初心

厂家5大优势

易得力脚轮万向轮厂家直销,传递产品真正的价值

专注脚轮事业三十五年,铸就诚信企业

易得力创业三十五年只是时间的一个缩影,唯有获得的一个个荣誉证明了我们走的每一步都无愧于消费者。

新闻动态

易得力脚轮万向轮新闻动态